Ending 2016 on a High Note

Hi friends,

Hope you’re doing well.

New Year’s Eve is tomorrow and as 2016 draws to a close, I have some final exciting news to share…

The paperback of Eléonore is now available!

You can purchase it on Amazon or CreateSpace. If you buy it off Amazon, you can also nab the ebook for free 😉

Thank you again to everyone who has supported me on this journey. You have been an utter blessing in my life and a constant inspiration.


On a different note, you might find my blog inundated with book reviews over the next few days as I try to catch up on sharing thoughts on the ARCs I received these past two months. Sorry in advance.

May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

Faith  quill-ink

7 thoughts on “Ending 2016 on a High Note

  1. Hi Faith,

    Congrats on the book! It’s very well thought out and quite the page turner. The cover is also stunning!

    I read the ebook version and enjoyed it very much. I’d like to purchase a few paperback versions as gifts for people which I know will enjoy it. I’m in Canada and the paperback version is not available on Amazon.ca. Purchasing on Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk adds Import Fees to my order. Is it possible to make the paperback version available on Amazon.ca, please?

    Btw, love your blog!

    Much success, health and happiness in 2017 and beyond!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for your support! Unfortunately, it takes about 30 days for it to show up on Amazon.ca! I think it’s worth waiting for 😉
      Best wishes in the new year to you as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

