Merry Christmas & Update

Happy Christmas Eve friends!

Can you believe that it’s here already?

I’m staring out my window right now and watching snow fall and my heart feels much lighter than it did two weeks ago.

I’ve been on hiatus lately because of a family issue. I can say now that things seem to be turning up. My grandfather underwent surgery and he is out of intensive care. We’re out of the woods, as they say.It feels a bit like a Christmas miracle, this turn around. By next week, life should be back to semi-normalcy, which means I’ll be playing catch-up here.

I have to extend, in the meantime, many thanks to all your generosity and kindness. Your support and encouragement during this rather difficult time has meant the world to me. I can not express enough gratitude for it.

And so now I wish you and all your loved ones, a very Merry Christmas! May you be surrounded by love, joy, peace, harmony and hope. May you be safe during his holiday, and truly happy ❤

May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

Faith quill-ink

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Update

Leave a Reply

