Eléonore Blurb Reveal

Hi friends 🙂

It’s late Sunday evening here, and I have to admit that it’s been a rather dismal weekend. I intend to make sure this new week is a better one.

This post will be a brief one. Its purpose is to, as promised, present the blurb for my novella, Eléonore.

I finished my final edits and am sending it off to a proofreader tomorrow. Meanwhile, I’m waiting for another draft of my cover. Hopefully I’ll be able to reveal that this week!

That December release is looking ever more probable!

Now, to the blurb!

Copy of THE BEST VIEW (2).png


Hope you all have had a beautiful weekend! Stay well, friends!

May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

Faith quill-ink

 

18 thoughts on “Eléonore Blurb Reveal

  1. Love it! One of my reading challenge prompts this year is “A book where the MC has the same profession as you” and I started reading some non-fiction about some librarians, but it’s sort of boring… I’m very tempted to now ditch that and use Elenore for that challenge item (I was of course going to read it anyway, but that just cements it). Good luck with the final proofs, etc.!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

