One Year Blogiversary & Giveaway Winners

Happy Friday friends!

Today marks a year since I began this blog. It’s been a learning experience and I know that there’s a lot of imperfection in my design, but I hope that I can make some changes to make this blog shine for you, my loyal followers. All 200 of you πŸ™‚

I have to thank you for giving me a chance to share my stories and my life with you, for letting me get to know you in turn. You are all amazing people and I wish you all the best in your life!

This has been a big year for me. I finished writing two novels and started a third. But more importantly, I’ve discovered an amazing community of fellow writers who have inspired me and encouraged me. With their love & support I’ve found the courage to believe in myself and my words.

I hope that I can offer the same encouragement and support to all of you pursuing your dreams, whatever they may be. Believe in yourself. Believe in who you are. Love yourself and never give up on your hopes and aspirations. Live your happiness. I wish you bright and blissful futures ❀

Now, onto the winners of the giveaway!

Congratulations to….

…………

………….

C.A. Russo

&

KJ Chapman

I’ll be in touch soon with details about the books you’ve won!

Thanks to everyone who entered and for all your support!


May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

FaithΒ quill-ink

 

13 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary & Giveaway Winners

Leave a Reply

