An Apology for an Absence

Good Morning One & All,

On Saturday, we had a large party to celebrate my dad’s 50th birthday. He had no idea and was greatly surprised to see friends & family gathered there. The biggest surprise was that among these cherished guests was his cousin from Australia!

They’ve only met once before but they have such a great bond. My uncle’s staying with us until April 12th, so I don’t have much time to do any of my editing or usual blogging / Twittering routines.

So my apologies everyone. I won’t be very responsive for the next few days. But come April 13th, I’ll be putting in my best effort to get caught up.

With that said: have a beautiful week! Best of luck with all your goals. I wish you good health and much happiness.

See you on the 13th 🙂

May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

Faith quill-ink

3 thoughts on “An Apology for an Absence

Leave a Reply

