NaNoWriMo: Day Two

I know I said I would post again at the end of the week, but I can’t help myself. Today, I wrote another 2,554 words πŸ™‚ It’s less than I would have liked, but more than I need to make it to November 30th. At this rate, I might be done by November 21st!

Here are my first and last line today:

β€œIt was actually Peggie’s grandmother who inspired me to change my mind.”

And Nora came to dote on Yvara like she once had Kathryn, even though it broke her heart.

How was your second day? I actually found it really hard to write today, but there was a burst of inspiration that hit me this evening when my sister told me her accomplishment. It’s incredible how motivational someone else’s accomplishment can be.

Do you have a writing buddy who keeps you on your toes? Are you the writing buddy who keeps your friend on their toes?

Remember: Conceive. Believe. Achieve! One day at a time. One word at a time.

May inspiration flow like ink upon your quill,

Faith Β quill-ink

Leave a Reply

